Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Cascade Vision Center

Optometry located in Renton, WA

37 total reviews

Cascade Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cascade Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harpreet P.
Submitted 07/11/19
One the best experience I had on my recent eye exam. This was my 1st visit at this place. The service I receive from Dr. Gurpinderjeet Kaur, it was awesome and I just blown away. My experience is beyond my expectations .
Jeanie A.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very professional, answered all questions; very satisfactory.
David C.
Submitted 06/10/19
I'm always treated with respect and given full attention and care!!
Eileen G.
Submitted 05/31/19
My appointment went well, Dr. Sifrit always takes the time to explain everything about my check up!
Tom D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Thanks for your professional quality care
Mervin V.
Submitted 05/12/19
Very friendly, professional, thorough exam. Explained the exam data very well. Very satisfied.
Wilbur P.
Submitted 05/06/19
Entirely satisfactory
Theresa L.
Submitted 05/05/19
It was great! Everyone very friendly and welcoming. Dr was very positive he could help me with a prosthetic contact, and he is very knowledgeable and helpful in the process. I would recommend him for anyone needing glasses or contacts. Staff went above and beyond to help me!
Thomas H.
Submitted 05/02/19
5 star
Shui K.
Submitted 05/01/19
One of the best
Sally M.
Submitted 04/30/19
This was the first time I was Dr. Crowell. I was very pleased with the care I recieved.
Meshia C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Pleasant!
Gregory C.
Submitted 04/14/19
Doctor is very good, knowledgeable & experienced. Doctor Jason is the best.
Jodi V.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Kaur and the office staff were professional and personable. My visit was a great experience and all my questions were answered.
Candice C.
Submitted 04/04/19
To the point
Julia M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Thanks! It was great to talk about geeky web things. Also, the usual awesome exam. :-)
Chris E.
Submitted 03/21/19
The office staff is always friendly and helpful. We have a large family and schedule our appointments in a row. They are good at what they do and we've been regularly visiting for years.
Jerry M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very good
Karol G.
Submitted 03/13/19
Good
Bill O.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very pleasant and useful information about how to care for my eyes.