Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cascade Vision Center

Optometry located in Renton, WA

74 total reviews

Cascade Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cascade Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilbur P.
Submitted 10/18/20
- Virus protection well done. -Recently, you have recommended some 7 items I should be taking. Collectively they cost over $100 per month. I already pay $740 per month for insurance and cannot handle another $100/mo for the rest of my life. I am now 93. Some I should take. WHAT ARE THEY ? _ In last two visits, glasses prescription was not discussed. I assume mine are ok as is. Right ?
Jane F.
Submitted 10/14/20
Careful, safe, attentive, answered questions to satisfaction, respectful, and explained everything in a way I could understand.
Virginia S.
Submitted 09/10/20
I have been going to DR.Sifrit ever since he took over Cascade Vision Center, he very knowledgeable and up to date on all eye problems and will guide and help you with them. He is a very thoughtful and kind person. His staff is also very helpful and courteous.
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/04/20
My experience was phenomenal. I had an eye infection and Dr. Sifrit was attentive as always!
Francine N.
Submitted 09/04/20
Pleasant, not much of a wait.
Sue B.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very knowledgeable and helpful handling old eyes!
Nichole C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Always professional and on time.
Larry H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Jason is the absolute best! Rhonda and I have been coming to him for years and are so impressed with knowledge and personality, can't wait for my next appointment October 2nd at 9:30. Thank you.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 06/22/20
Despite COV-19 restrictions, I felt very comfortable being in the office and in the hands of competent personnel.
Mark B.
Submitted 06/20/20
Listens and gives good advice
Errol L.
Submitted 06/20/20
Helpful, thorough, and professional service and advice. I am surprised that I did not receive a follow-up call regarding the hemerages she found in my left eye. No worries. Overall, I have been very happy with Dr. Kaur.
Mary Jane G.
Submitted 04/22/20
I appreciate that Dr. Sifrit shares and explains the analysis of the testing I receive.
Jeanie A.
Submitted 04/21/20
Office staff are always friendly and professional; I enjoy the ‘guess games’ throughout the year. The assistants conduct the eye tests, etc with precision. Dr. Sifrit is quite knowledgeable, giving me options when called for, answering any questions,...and overall a great experience. My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Sifrit for years (after Dr. Beach retired!) and will definitely keep seeing him.
Margaret B.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Sifrit and his staff are so caring. They have taken care of my mom, husband and myself for years. We have always had super experiences. The doctor and his staff are so friendly. I recommend Dr. Sifrit to everyone who is in need of eye care.
Patti W.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Kaur was proactive in diagnosing an eye condition that I can help mitigate by following her treatment. She explained options very thoroughly in terms that were easy to understand.
Linda G.
Submitted 04/17/20
Great staff and atmosphere—exams are always given with care and in a personable manner.
Cindi G.
Submitted 04/17/20
Always love coming to this appointment! From the kind welcome, prompt service, great Doctor with amazing staff. I highly recommend this office!
Jeff A.
Submitted 04/17/20
Always professional
Tom B.
Submitted 04/16/20
Friendly, professional staff. Excellent and informative Doctor.
Reinhart S.
Submitted 04/16/20
was seen promptly