Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Cascade Vision Center

Optometry located in Renton, WA

33 total reviews

Cascade Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cascade Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Thanks for your professional quality care
Mervin V.
Submitted 05/12/19
Very friendly, professional, thorough exam. Explained the exam data very well. Very satisfied.
Wilbur P.
Submitted 05/06/19
Entirely satisfactory
Theresa L.
Submitted 05/05/19
It was great! Everyone very friendly and welcoming. Dr was very positive he could help me with a prosthetic contact, and he is very knowledgeable and helpful in the process. I would recommend him for anyone needing glasses or contacts. Staff went above and beyond to help me!
Thomas H.
Submitted 05/02/19
5 star
Shui K.
Submitted 05/01/19
One of the best
Sally M.
Submitted 04/30/19
This was the first time I was Dr. Crowell. I was very pleased with the care I recieved.
Meshia C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Pleasant!
Gregory C.
Submitted 04/14/19
Doctor is very good, knowledgeable & experienced. Doctor Jason is the best.
Jodi V.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Kaur and the office staff were professional and personable. My visit was a great experience and all my questions were answered.
Candice C.
Submitted 04/04/19
To the point
Julia M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Thanks! It was great to talk about geeky web things. Also, the usual awesome exam. :-)
Chris E.
Submitted 03/21/19
The office staff is always friendly and helpful. We have a large family and schedule our appointments in a row. They are good at what they do and we've been regularly visiting for years.
Jerry M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very good
Karol G.
Submitted 03/13/19
Good
Bill O.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very pleasant and useful information about how to care for my eyes.
Frank D.
Submitted 03/10/19
Always excellent service!
Terrie M.
Submitted 03/03/19
I have seen other practitioners who were unable to properly correct my vision with contact lens. Dr. Crowell does an excellent job of prescribing contacts for my eyes so that I can see clearly!
Santino C.
Submitted 02/11/19
The student doctor Jason was really helpful and informative. Then Dr.Kaur helped me out and she was very nice. Overall while clinic and staff is amazing
Eldred M.
Submitted 01/31/19
very good