Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Cascade Vision Center

Optometry located in Renton, WA

51 total reviews

Cascade Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cascade Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael V.
Submitted 11/26/19
fine no problems
Rev. Allan F.
Submitted 11/23/19
It, as always, was good except for the rather dragged out initial processes with a technician-in-training learning on me. Doctor Sifrit is always a pleasure to be around.
Beverly R.
Submitted 11/05/19
As always a very informative and pleasant experience.
Dave L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Sifrit is very good at what he does and personable as well. I think he is the best Optometrist that we have ever used.
Don S.
Submitted 10/13/19
Great front office and staff. Dr spent time on exam and answering my questions.
Jerry M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very Good!!
Rajvinder K.
Submitted 10/08/19
...
Kendra S.
Submitted 10/08/19
I liked this place so much I moved the whole family here for their eye care too!
Suzie M.
Submitted 10/06/19
This office is full of hilarious, fun people! I love Dr. Sifrit and he gives excellent care! The best!
Robert G.
Submitted 10/06/19
Well treated by professional staff.
Raman D.
Submitted 10/05/19
Loved Dr. Kaur! Very knowledgeable and walked me through the whole exam and explained to me everything thoroughly!
Eddie (Daryl) B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Friendly and competent folks from receptionist to tech to doctor
Rajvinder K.
Submitted 10/04/19
She explains everything in detail.
Lamont T.
Submitted 10/03/19
Educational
Gary H.
Submitted 09/28/19
The testing prior to the traditional eye exam is re-assuring that all aspect of my eye health is being cared for. I do not necessarily like six month follow-ups unless absolutely necessary.
Harpreet P.
Submitted 07/11/19
One the best experience I had on my recent eye exam. This was my 1st visit at this place. The service I receive from Dr. Gurpinderjeet Kaur, it was awesome and I just blown away. My experience is beyond my expectations .
Jeanie A.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very professional, answered all questions; very satisfactory.
David C.
Submitted 06/10/19
I'm always treated with respect and given full attention and care!!
Eileen G.
Submitted 05/31/19
My appointment went well, Dr. Sifrit always takes the time to explain everything about my check up!
Tom D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Thanks for your professional quality care