Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Cascade Vision Center

Optometry located in Renton, WA

10 total reviews

Cascade Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cascade Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen P.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Sifrit and staff are friendly, caring and always professional. I never feel rushed during my appointment, I am able to express my concerns and know my health is important and they are part of my healthcare team.
Beverly R.
Submitted 01/15/19
As always, informative and pleasant.
Jackie B.
Submitted 01/15/19
We really like the atmosphere at Cascade Vision and that we are treated more like friends than patients. Can't recommend Df. Sifrit highly enough! He truly cares and is concerned that we receive the best eye care possible.
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Completely satisfied with Dr Sifrit and staff! I feel safe with his care and understanding of my needs as a patient! I am grateful he is my doctor. Patricia Brudvik
Supaluk R.
Submitted 01/13/19
Very good and professional
DonYell K.
Submitted 01/13/19
Always the best eye care for me!
Mary K.
Submitted 11/07/18
The whole staff is always friendly and understanding. Excellent care. Dr sifrit is great always listening to your concerns and knows what he is doing. He is just like family.
Jefferson D.
Submitted 11/06/18
My trust in this man is absolute as I am willing to travel from Tucson AZ to see this man. I highly recommend this provider and clinic. 6 STARS.............8-D
Richard D.
Submitted 11/05/18
excellent
Celine N.
Submitted 11/05/18
Every visit here has been five star!