Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cascade Vision Center

Optometry located in Renton, WA

66 total reviews

Cascade Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cascade Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl B.
Submitted 06/22/20
Despite COV-19 restrictions, I felt very comfortable being in the office and in the hands of competent personnel.
Mark B.
Submitted 06/20/20
Listens and gives good advice
Errol L.
Submitted 06/20/20
Helpful, thorough, and professional service and advice. I am surprised that I did not receive a follow-up call regarding the hemerages she found in my left eye. No worries. Overall, I have been very happy with Dr. Kaur.
Mary Jane G.
Submitted 04/22/20
I appreciate that Dr. Sifrit shares and explains the analysis of the testing I receive.
Jeanie A.
Submitted 04/21/20
Office staff are always friendly and professional; I enjoy the ‘guess games’ throughout the year. The assistants conduct the eye tests, etc with precision. Dr. Sifrit is quite knowledgeable, giving me options when called for, answering any questions,...and overall a great experience. My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Sifrit for years (after Dr. Beach retired!) and will definitely keep seeing him.
Margaret B.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Sifrit and his staff are so caring. They have taken care of my mom, husband and myself for years. We have always had super experiences. The doctor and his staff are so friendly. I recommend Dr. Sifrit to everyone who is in need of eye care.
Patti W.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Kaur was proactive in diagnosing an eye condition that I can help mitigate by following her treatment. She explained options very thoroughly in terms that were easy to understand.
Linda G.
Submitted 04/17/20
Great staff and atmosphere—exams are always given with care and in a personable manner.
Cindi G.
Submitted 04/17/20
Always love coming to this appointment! From the kind welcome, prompt service, great Doctor with amazing staff. I highly recommend this office!
Jeff A.
Submitted 04/17/20
Always professional
Tom B.
Submitted 04/16/20
Friendly, professional staff. Excellent and informative Doctor.
Reinhart S.
Submitted 04/16/20
was seen promptly
Pam B.
Submitted 04/11/20
Thank you Dr. Kaur! For listening carefully; responding clearly; explaining thoroughly and giving me many strategies for working on a solution for my eye issue.
Roberta R.
Submitted 04/11/20
Worthwhile, but trying.
Leslie A.
Submitted 03/26/20
I love this Dental practice! Our family has been going here for over 20 years and have never had a complaint. The staff is kind, friendly and efficient and the dental work is top quality. I would highly recommend Covington Family Dental to everyone!
Michael V.
Submitted 11/26/19
fine no problems
Rev. Allan F.
Submitted 11/23/19
It, as always, was good except for the rather dragged out initial processes with a technician-in-training learning on me. Doctor Sifrit is always a pleasure to be around.
Beverly R.
Submitted 11/05/19
As always a very informative and pleasant experience.
Dave L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Sifrit is very good at what he does and personable as well. I think he is the best Optometrist that we have ever used.
Don S.
Submitted 10/13/19
Great front office and staff. Dr spent time on exam and answering my questions.