Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cascade Vision Center

Optometry located in Renton, WA

20 total reviews

Cascade Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cascade Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very good
Karol G.
Submitted 03/13/19
Good
Bill O.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very pleasant and useful information about how to care for my eyes.
Frank D.
Submitted 03/10/19
Always excellent service!
Terrie M.
Submitted 03/03/19
I have seen other practitioners who were unable to properly correct my vision with contact lens. Dr. Crowell does an excellent job of prescribing contacts for my eyes so that I can see clearly!
Santino C.
Submitted 02/11/19
The student doctor Jason was really helpful and informative. Then Dr.Kaur helped me out and she was very nice. Overall while clinic and staff is amazing
Eldred M.
Submitted 01/31/19
very good
Mary K D.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Sifrit is an excellent doctor. We have three family members that go to him and all are very happy. We find his patience and educational explanations very helpful.
Willard B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very nice visit, exam, review etc. First time with this doctor.
Mary S.
Submitted 01/29/19
The Cascade Vision team is thorough, kind and very helpful. Starting with the Front Desk staff, the Student Doctor and the rest of the staff, I was treated courteously and I ALWAYS felt comfortable with the exams and information they provided. Doctor Jason Sifrit gave my eyes a detailed exam because of my diabetes and sent the results of my exam to my primary doctor. Thank you to the office of Cascade Vision.
Karen P.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Sifrit and staff are friendly, caring and always professional. I never feel rushed during my appointment, I am able to express my concerns and know my health is important and they are part of my healthcare team.
Beverly R.
Submitted 01/15/19
As always, informative and pleasant.
Jackie B.
Submitted 01/15/19
We really like the atmosphere at Cascade Vision and that we are treated more like friends than patients. Can't recommend Df. Sifrit highly enough! He truly cares and is concerned that we receive the best eye care possible.
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Completely satisfied with Dr Sifrit and staff! I feel safe with his care and understanding of my needs as a patient! I am grateful he is my doctor. Patricia Brudvik
Supaluk R.
Submitted 01/13/19
Very good and professional
DonYell K.
Submitted 01/13/19
Always the best eye care for me!
Mary K.
Submitted 11/07/18
The whole staff is always friendly and understanding. Excellent care. Dr sifrit is great always listening to your concerns and knows what he is doing. He is just like family.
Jefferson D.
Submitted 11/06/18
My trust in this man is absolute as I am willing to travel from Tucson AZ to see this man. I highly recommend this provider and clinic. 6 STARS.............8-D
Richard D.
Submitted 11/05/18
excellent
Celine N.
Submitted 11/05/18
Every visit here has been five star!