Featured Testimonials


 

Carol A. via Lensferry Survey

You and your staff are very knowledgeable and kind.

 


Brandie F. via Lensferry Survey

I really enjoy the team. Everyone demonstrates great compassion for the patients. Always professional and completes tasks in a timely fashion. Which is especially important for patients who have busy lives with work and family. I have been a part of this family since Dr. Bockovan and Dr. Beach. My great-grandmother, and grandmother were patients. It's a great family centered organization.

 


Mildred O. via Lensferry Survey

All staff friendly and helpful. Nice to have coffee and/or water.

 


Don S. via Lensferry Survey

Professional Staff and Doctor.

 


Reynaldo O. via Lensferry Survey

Excellent service and staffs.

 


Terry M. via Lensferry Survey

Excellent Eye Clinic: Dr. Kaur and her staff are always prompt knowledgeable & courteous. Highly recommended.

 


Janet B via Lensferry Survey

Excellence: Dr. Sifrit and his staff show high level of competence and personalized patient care.

 


Adrain R via Lensferry Survey

Front desk staff much improved.

 


Amy H via Lensferry Survey

Dr. Sifrit was very kind and explained my continued options for glasses versus contacts. His staff was extremely patient with helping my learn how to put in/take out contacts. I felt like I was given choices for my eye care and had all of my questions answered.

 


Eugene H via Lensferry Survey

Recommended to my by a friend, and I was definitely satisfied with the thorough exam and results. I thanked my friend and would recommend to anyone else.

 


Marguerittie B via Email

Great 1st experience; Everyone was very pleasant, personable, and answered all my pertinent questions when asked. Very courteous staff.

 


Janet B. via Lensferry Survey

Unexpected Symptoms; Last week I had the experience of suddenly seeing floaters in one eye. After a couple of days I decided that I should probably call Dr. Sifrit's office and ask about it. They consulted and decided that I should be seen that day. I went in the afternoon and they did a number of tests and exams to determine whether or not there was a retinal tear. I will be seeing them again for a re-check. I was given clear information about the situation. I appreciated their assistance that day. The care I received form the staff and Dr. Sifrit was efficient, professional and personable. I would recommend Dr. Sifrit and his staff.

 


Mary S. via Lensferry Survey

IAs always I am very happy with the care I receive from everyone at Cascade Vision Center.

 


Angielene S. via Email Survey

IAwesome Experience at Cascade Vision Center; I was very impressed with how warm and welcoming everyone at Cascade Vision Center was during my visit. It was my first time getting and eye exam and wasn't sure about how it would go. Everyone was easy to talk to, I didn't wait long at all, and I walked out feeling very supported and confident. I would definitely recommend Cascade Vision Center to anyone looking for service.

 


Linda Jones Via email survey

I called on a Saturday expecting to contact the doctor on call; I was unaware the office was open. After explaining my symptoms, I was advised to come ASAP, Even thought the office was scheduled to close soon, they waited for me. I was given a thorough exam, and the doctor spent the necessary time to diagnose and explain my condition. I appreciate her calm, professional attitude.

 


Teyani Whitman via Lensferry email survey

The Best;Cascade Vision is a fabulous eye care center. The staff is kind, sincere, and clearly all love their jobs! Dr. Sifrit is the best.

 


Teyani W.

Super; This is the best ophthalmology practice I have ever been to. And I have worn glasses for 50 years! Thanks for being awesome!

 


Nancy L.

Comfortable; The staff and Doctor made me feel like I was in good hands. They were friendly and professional at the same time. I was able to understand what was being explained.

 


Valerie S. via email

Awesome First Experience: This was my first official exam ever, and every single employee working was very pleasant. I would HIGHLY recommend this office for any eye/glasses issues. Excellent service!

 


Gail B. via email sent on 01/30/2019

Everyone is so nice and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

 


Estelle T; 5 star rating 1/27/2019

Dr. Sifrit and his staff are warm, accommodating, and extremely knowledgeable. All procedures are clearly explained. Dr. Sifrit never rushes through exam, and I feel I am in good hands for dealing with my Glaucoma. Thank you Cascade Vision Center.

 


Mark B; 5 star rating 1/26/2019

I really appreciate Dr. Kaur skills, knowledge and communication skills. She gives great explanations and takes time to understand my issues.

 


Jamie L. Seattle, WA 7/28/2018

Cascade Vision Center was absolutely wonderful. I was running late for my 4 o'clock appointment and they were welcoming nun the less when I walked through their doors. The front desk waisted no time in getting me in for my exam and were also very knowledgeable when it came to my insurance and what frames and lenses were all covered under my plan. For someone who hasn't had an eye exam in over 12 years it was all a bit nerve racking but  Dr. Gurpinderjeet and her team made the whole process a pleasant one. I highly recommend Cascade to anyone who is looking for a friendly and professional eye clinic!!

-Richard P Talmadge

 


Avia P. Seattle, WA 7/1/2017

I had an eye concern that I wanted to have looked at as soon as possible. I called every vision center in Seattle and Renton but none of them had an opening. The best I could find was the next business day which was two days away. There were even some that had a two week wait time. Cascade Vision Center was able to fit me in on the same day and it was a Saturday too! I will forever be grateful for that!

 


Bree R. Seattle, WA  8/31/2018

I had my first appointment & the doctor and staff were very nice and took their time during the appointment. Clinic is clean and I got into my appointment on time.

 


James Reed Seattle, WA  10/5/2018

Cascade Vision is quality careful care. My wife and I have experienced cheerful care and clear and exacting evaluations of our vision for several years.

 


Mike S. Lakewood, WA 3/3/2017

I recently moved to the area and looked on yelp for the closest but with a high rating Optometrist. Cascade Vision came up and i decided to give them a call to schedule an appointment. Was able to go in next day and get checked up and order new glasses and contacts. during the exam, Jeff Binstock was able to explain to me everything very clearly and in a way i would understand not only that i am healthy, but why i am healthy. Never really got an explanation on why but just being told i was healthy was "enough" information for the patient. Glad i was able to stop by and taken care of from start to finish. Even had a hiccup on my insurance, but they made it very easy solutions and was able to get in and out in a very timely manner. Well taken care of, treated professionally. definitely recommend anyone in need of an exam or glasses/contacts.

 


 Keyatta Roberson Seattle, WA 3/17/2018

March 17th, 2018 was my first visit to Cascade Vision. Upon my arrival I was glad they had the convenience of weekend hours on Saturday. My son who is 6 years old had a great time (except for the eye drops). The staff was really nice and kid friendly. They explained the equipment to him so he knew what to expect and why it was being used. Before we left the front desk provided me with a referral to another optical center who accepted my sons insurance for frames. Overall it was great. I Highly Recommend Cascade Vision.

 


 Dean Ryckman 3 yrs ago  Auburn, WA

My husband and I recently moved away from Renton after many, many years with Cascade Vision.  We thought it would be easy to find a vision center in Auburn that offered the same service as Cascade Vision.  After a horrible experience and having to wear glasses that didn't fit properly for a year, we are back at Cascade Vision and will remain their patients.  They offer excellent service, the office staff is friendly and helpful and we are both extremely happy with the results of our check-up this year.

 


Paul West 2 yrs ago Issaquah, WA

Having never worn glasses or lenses in my life, I discovered I had keratoconus, which was scary. I was referred to Cascade Vision Center and Dr. Jason Sifrit, and they were, bar none, as friendly, informative and as professional medical professionals I have ever witnessed. A few quick bulletpoints on how excellent their service was:

* Friendly, knowledgable, accessible staff, from the front desk to the various professionals assisting me and the doctor.

* Extremely personable service, from explaining my condition, helping me to understand my options, and setting expectations for the journey ahead. They knew me the next time I came in, started appointments promptly and on time, and treated me with dignity and respect.

* Their staff personally made multiple phone calls to various insurance companies to help me understand how to approach my vision care, who to speak with on the phone, what codes to give, etc.

* In-depth "teaching" to me on how to insert, remove and care for my own hard contact lenses, which is much different than regular contacts.

* We hit a home run the first time out of the gate - my prescription worked, was accurate but again, they set expectations that there will be trial and error in most cases as the lenses fit to the eye, reshape the cornea, etc.

* Easily accessible facilities and parking as a bonus

Overall, I could not recommend this entire staff or facility more strongly. Billing issues come up for me only because of the complexities of vision and medical insurance, but they've even helped me as much as they can with that.

 


Sheryl Tack 11/23/2014 Kent, WA

Always very professional. Will work me in the same day for emergency. Dr.Sifrit is professional and caring. Feel well cared for here at Cascade Vision.

 


Kathy Peckinino Gough 2/19/2015 Renton, WA

Very friendly staff and professional! Dr Sifrit took his time with me to answer my questions. Very thorough and they even stayed late to fit me with new glasses!

Location
Cascade Vision Center
4300 Talbot Road South, Suite 400
Renton, WA 98055
Phone: 425-214-1679
Fax: 425-254-8807
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-214-1679